Programs and Services
  Health Care Navigator  
Head Start/Early Head Start
Employment/Training Services
WIC
Family Assistance
Secret Santa
Heating/Cooling Assistance
Housing Services
Senior Services
Transportation Services
Development
About Community Action
News
Reports
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Community Action Links
Employee Links
Home Page

About Community Action

Introduction
History
Mission Statement

Staff
Board of Directors


Staff
Listed below are Washington-Morgan Community Action program directors. Please contact them by calling the main office number: (740) 373-3745. Those program directors not located at the main office have their phone number listed under their name.

David Brightbill, Executive Director
dbrightbill@wmcap.org

Gerry Spencer, Fiscal Officer
gspencer@wmcap.org

Dawn Rauch, Planning/EEO
drauch@wmcap.org

Rachel Shipley, Head Start and Child Development
rshipley@wmcap.org

Carrie McNamee, Senior and Community Services
cmcnamee@wmcap.org

Kathy Lott-Gramkow, Employment and Training
kgramkow@wmcap.org

Kenny Vigneron, Housing and Transportation
kvigneron@wmcap.org
(740) 373-7671

Debbie Earich, WIC
dearich@wmcap.org
(740) 374-8501

Penny Reed, Human Resources
preed@wmcap.org

Washington-Morgan Community Action Washington and Morgan Counties, Ohio


218 Putnam Street, Marietta, OH 45750 (740) 373-3745
50 W. Third Street, PO Box 398, Malta, OH 43758
(740) 962-3827